Project Participants

Project Team

PI - John Zimmerman
Project Management - Richard Abbott
Evaluation - Ayxa Calero Breckheimer
Educational Technologist - Michelle Hall
Technology - Jonah Bossewitch

AEGD and GPR Programs

Gregory Bunza
Philip Terman
Faculty and Residents

External Advisory Outreach Committee

The the External Advisory Outreach Committee provides guidance in the development of the software application and the content modules. Committee members gather input from other health professions to inform the ongoing project development.

Dr. Sarah Cook, School of Nursing, Columbia University
Dr. Denise Burnette, School of Social Work, Columbia University
Dr. Carma Bylund, College of Physicians and Surgeons, Columbia University
Dr. Thomas Curtin, National Association of Community Health Centers, Inc.
Ms. Karen Mountain, Migrant Clinicians Network
Dr. Susan Dietrich, Department of Dentistry, Lutheran Medical Center
Dr. Paul Glassman, Arthur A. Dugoni School of Dentistry, University of the Pacific
Dr. Neal Demby, Department of Dentistry, Lutheran Medical Center
Dr. Stephen Marshall, School of Dental and Oral Surgery, Columbia University