Columbia Directory Listing

Official Columbia University Directory for CCNMTL, see listing. (UNI is required.)

Open Positions

For information on open positions, visit Jobs at Columbia. Our department number is 2209.

CCNMTL Staff | Directory

Home > CCNMTL Staff

A    B    C    D    F    G    H    K    L    M    N    O    P    R    S   

A

Lucy Appert
Associate Director for Instructional Design
lucy.appert@columbia.edu
212 854-0209
603 Lewisohn Hall
top

B

Jonah Bossewitch
Lead Technical Architect
jonah@ccnmtl.columbia.edu
212 854-1815
505 Butler Library
Nick Buonincontri
Senior Technical Specialist
nb2413@columbia.edu
212 854-1868
505 Butler Library
top

C

Aurora Collado
Educational Technologist II
aurora.collado@columbia.edu
212 854-0546
603 Lewisohn Hall
top

D

Michael R. Deleon
Media and Production Coordinator
mrd71@columbia.edu
646 678-0553
505 Butler Library
Jose Diaz
Senior Tech Specialist
jdiaz@columbia.edu
212 854-7076
505 Butler Library
Susan Dreher
Senior Programmer
sdreher@columbia.edu
212 851-0607
505 Butler Library
top

F

Andrew Flatgard
Educational Technologist II
aflatgard@columbia.edu
212 854-1851
603 Lewisohn Hall
top

G

Teresa Gonzalez
Executive Assistant
teresa@columbia.edu
212 854-1692
603 Lewisohn Hall
Jason Guzman
Educational Technologist I
jguzman@columbia.edu
212 854-1852
603 Lewisohn Hall
top

H

Michelle V. Hall
Associate Director for Educational Programs
mhall@columbia.edu
212 305-5307
CUMC - 168th St. Armory
Jon Hanford
Video Technical Specialist
jhanford@columbia.edu
212 851-9696
505 Butler Library
Kenny Hirschmann
Senior Educational Technologist
kah2197@columbia.edu
212 854-1869
505 Butler Library
top

K

Ashley Kingon
Educational Technologist II
akingon@columbia.edu
212 305-5235
CUMC - 168th St. Armory
top

L

Andre Laboy
Educational Technologist II
alaboy@columbia.edu
212 854-0208
603 Lewisohn Hall
Laura Lechner
Digital Video Specialist
ll2963@columbia.edu
212 851-7353
505 Butler Library
Angie Lee
Educational Technologist
angielee@columbia.edu
212 305-5295
CUMC - 168th St. Armory
top

M

A. Maurice Matiz
Director, Director of Technology
maurice@columbia.edu
212 854-2665
212 Butler Library
Doug McAndrew
Senior Digital Media Specialist
mcandrew@columbia.edu
646 772-8613
CUMC - 168th St. Armory
Zarina Mustapha
Senior Web Developer
zarina@columbia.edu
212 854-2390
505 Butler Library
top

N

Nik Nyby
Programmer
nnyby@columbia.edu
212 854-7076
505 Butler Library
top

O

Stephanie Ogden
Lead Digital Media Specialist
sogden@columbia.edu
212 854-1814
505 Butler Library
top

P

Anders Pearson
Senior Programmer
anders@columbia.edu
212 854-1813
505 Butler Library
top

R

Marc Raymond
Senior Web Designer
mraymond@columbia.edu
212 854-1866
505 Butler Library
Jessica Rowe
Triangle Initiative Senior Program Specialist
jr2502@columbia.edu
212 854-0207
603 Lewisohn Hall
top

S

Paul Stengel
Educational Technologist II
pstengel@columbia.edu
212 854-3928
505 Butler Library
top