Environmental Literature, Ethics, and Action


Faculty Partners

Diane Dittrick
Randall Balmer
Laura Wright

Concept and Site Design

Jonathan C. Hall

Logo Design

Hanako Hanafusa and Jonathan C. Hall

Editorial Direction

Catherine Jhee

Production Director

Ted Bongiovanni

Executive Producers

Frank Moretti
Maurice Matiz

This page has been created and published by a Columbia University student, faculty or staff member as part of course or other requirements. The ideas and information expressed in this publication have not been approved or authorized by Columbia University, and the University shall not be liable for any damages whatsoever resulting from any action arising in connection with its publication. Columbia University is not responsible for the contents of any off-site information referenced herein.